Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits

American Girl03:33
Listen To Her Heart03:03
I Need To Know02:23
Don't Do Me Like That02:43
Even The Losers03:39
Here Comes My Girl04:25
The Waiting03:59
10 You Got Lucky03:36
11 Don't Come Around Here No More05:04
12 I Won't Back Down02:57
13 Runnin' Down A Dream04:23
14 Free Fallin'04:16
15 Learning To Fly04:02
16 Into The Great Wide Open03:44
17 Mary Jane's Last Dance04:34
18 Something In The Air03:18