The Beach Boys - The SMiLE Sessions [Deluxe Edition 2-CD] Disc 1

Our Prayer01:05
Heroes and Villains04:52
Do You Like Worms (Roll Plymouth Rock)03:35
I'm in Great Shape00:28
My Only Sunshine (The Old Master Painter/You Are My Sunshine)01:55
Cabin Essence03:30
10 Look (Song for Children)02:31
11 Child Is Father of the Man02:10
12 Surf's Up04:12
13 I Wanna Be Around/Workshop [Instrumental]01:23
14 Vega-Tables03:49
15 Holidays02:32
16 Wind Chimes03:06
17 The Elements: Fire (Mrs. O'Leary's Cow) [Instrumental]02:35
18 Love to Say Dada02:32
19 Good Vibrations04:15
20 You're Welcome [*]01:08
21 Heroes and Villains [*][Stereo Mix]04:53
22 Heroes and Villains Sections [*][Stereo Mix]07:16
23 Vega-Tables Demo [*][Demo Version]01:49
24 He Gives Speeches [*]01:13
25 Smile Backing Vocals Montage [*]08:29
26 Surf's Up 1967 [*][Solo Version][Version]03:48
27 Psycodelic Sounds: Brian Falls Into a Piano [*]01:30
28 [Untitled]01:02