The Beach Boys - Sounds of Summer: The Very Best of the Beach Boys

California Girls [2002 Stereo Mix]02:47
I Get Around [Mono Version]02:15
Surfin' Safari [Mono Version]02:07
Surfin' U.S.A. [Original Stereo Version]02:29
Fun, Fun, Fun [Mono Version]02:21
Surfer Girl [Original Stereo Version]02:29
Don't Worry Baby [Mono Single Version]02:49
Little Deuce Coupe [Original Stereo Version]01:41
Shut Down [New Stereo Mix]01:50
10 Help Me, Rhonda [Mono Single Version]02:48
11 Be True to Your School [Single Version]02:10
12 When I Grow Up (To Be a Man) [Original Stereo Version]02:04
13 In My Room [Original Stereo Version]02:14
14 God Only Knows [Original Stereo Version]02:53
15 Sloop John B.02:59
16 Wouldn't It Be Nice [Original Stereo Version]02:33
17 Getcha Back [Original Stereo Version]03:01
18 Come Go with Me [Original Stereo Version]02:08
19 Rock & Roll Music [Original Stereo Version]02:31
20 Dance, Dance, Dance [Original Stereo Version]02:04
21 Barbara Ann [Mono Single Version]02:14
22 Do You Wanna Dance [Mono Version]02:21
23 Heroes and Villains [2002 Stereo Mix]03:41
24 Good Timin'02:14
25 Kokomo03:38
26 Do It Again [Mono Version]02:21
27 Wild Honey [Mono Version]02:40
28 Darlin' [Mono Version]02:15
29 I Can Hear Music02:39
30 Good Vibrations03:39