The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Mono + Stereo]

Wouldn't It Be Nice02:26
You Still Believe in Me02:35
That's Not Me02:30
Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)02:54
I'm Waiting for the Day03:07
Let's Go Away for Awhile02:21
Sloop John B02:59
God Only Knows02:54
I Know There's an Answer03:12
10 Here Today02:56
11 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times03:15
12 Pet Sounds02:24
13 Caroline No02:56
14 Hang on to Your Ego [*]02:34
15 Wouldn't It Be Nice [Stereo Mix]02:36
16 You Still Believe in Me [Stereo Mix]02:31
17 That's Not Me [Stereo Mix]02:59
18 Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) [Stereo Mix]03:07
19 I'm Waiting for the Day [Stereo Mix]02:26
20 Let's Go Away for Awhile [Stereo Mix]03:01
21 Sloop John B [Stereo Mix]02:56
22 God Only Knows [Stereo Mix]03:19
23 I Know There's an Answer [Stereo Mix]03:09
24 Here Today [Stereo Mix]03:22
25 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times [Stereo Mix]02:37
26 Pet Sounds [Stereo Mix]02:56