Tears for Fears - Mad World: The Collection Disc 1

Everybody Wants to Rule the World04:09
Sowing the Seeds of Love06:16
Mad World03:33
Head Over Heels04:16
Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)04:40
The Hurting04:16
Suffer the Children03:52
Mothers Talk05:00
10 Lord of Karma04:30
11 Cold05:04
12 New Star04:25
13 When in Love with a Blind Man02:26
14 Pharaohs03:41
15 We Are Broken04:06
16 Ideas as Opiates03:48
17 The Big Chair03:33
18 Brian Wilson Said04:25