Simon & Garfunkel - Sounds of Silence [Expanded]

The Sound of Silence03:09
Leaves That Are Green02:25
Kathy's Song03:21
Somewhere They Can't Find Me02:39
Richard Cory02:59
A Most Peculiar Man02:34
April Come She Will01:53
10 We've Got a Groovey Thing Goin'02:01
11 I Am a Rock02:59
12 Blues Run the Game*02:55
13 Barbriallen [*][Demo Version]04:07
14 Rose of Aberdeen [*][Demo Version]02:03
15 Roving Gambler [*][Demo Version]03:04