Rick James/DJ Eleven - I'm Rick James...BITCH!

Mary Jane04:11
All Night Long02:27
Bustin Out02:46
Call Me Up01:17
You Turn Me On01:49
I'm A Sucker For Your Love01:19
You & I02:04
Cold Blooded ft. ODB03:09
10 In My House02:37
11 Feel Good About Urself02:18
12 Cop 'n Blow01:05
13 Fire It Up03:54
14 Ghetto Life03:19
15 Fool On The Street04:00
16 Come Into My Life01:38
17 Give it To Me Baby03:39
18 Candy Man01:24
19 1704:35
20 Dance Wit' Me02:34
21 One Mo Break00:23
22 Lovin' U is a Break00:48
23 Below the Funk03:18
24 Superfreak03:24
25 Unity01:29
26 Fire and Desire07:08