Randy Scope/WHFS "Retrospect Mix" - The Cornerstone Player - 038 Disc 2

IntroRandy Scope / WHFS00:40
Rock StarN*E*R*D02:19
What's GoldenJurassic 502:42
One More RobotThe Flaming Lips01:51
DaybreakerBeth Orton02:35
Since I Left YouThe Avalanches02:15
Shining LightAsh05:18
There Goes the FearDoves06:35
10 Wasted & ReadyBen Kweller04:01
11 A Little Less ConversationElvis vs. JXL03:32
12 Paint the SilenceSouth05:54
13 Love BurnsBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club02:51
14 Waiting for My Heart45s02:55
15 Sister SurroundThe Soundtrack of Our Lives03:25
16 Try Not to ThinkEasyworld02:27
17 God Put a Smile Upon Your FaceColdplay05:03
18 Star GuitarThe Chemical Brothers03:07
19 Come Into Our RoomClinic01:45
20 Hands Around My ThroatDeath in Vegas02:30
21 Where's Your Head At?Basement Jaxx02:57
22 OuttathawayThe Vines02:47