REO Speedwagon - The Hits

I Don't Want to Lose You03:09
Here With Me05:05
Roll with the Changes05:38
Keep on Loving You03:23
That Ain't Love04:03
Take It on the Run04:01
In My Dreams04:25
Don't Let Him Go03:48
Can't Fight This Feeling04:52
10 Keep Pushin'03:57
11 Time for Me to Fly03:38
12 One Lonely Night03:24
13 Back on the Road Again05:29
14 Ridin' the Storm Out05:50