Pet Shop Boys - Back to Mine Disc 1

Don't Cry TonightSavage04:55
Take a ChanceMr Flagio06:05
Dirty TalkKlein + M.B.O.06:45
PassionThe Flirts08:24
Ti SentoMatia Bazaar05:29
Never Be AloneJustice04:03
The Show Must Go OnQueen04:07
Stand on the WordCelestial Choir04:32
I Was Born This WayCarl Bean04:43
10 I'd Rather Leave While I'm in LoveDusty Springfield02:45