Mr. Magic's Rap Attack's - Mr. Magic's Rap Attack Vol.5

Me Myself And IDe La Soul03:39
To The MaxStezo03:48
Rollin' With Kid 'N PlayKid 'N Play05:18
Do It To The CrowdTwin Hype05:02
I Got It MadeSpecial Ed04:00
Do I Love YouKing Sun04:34
Joy And PainRob Base & DJ E-Z Rock04:13
Ya Bad ChubbsChubb Rock06:04
Get Up EverybodySalt-N-Pepa04:47
10 Eazy-Er Said Than DunnEazy-E03:39
11 Show And ProveSweet Tee03:04
12 PauseRun-D.M.C.03:47