Michael Jackson - Number Ones

Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough03:56
Rock With You03:41
Billie Jean04:54
Beat It04:18
I Just Can't Stop Loving You04:12
Smooth Criminal04:17
The Way You Make Me Feel04:58
10 Man in the Mirror05:04
11 Dirty Diana04:41
12 Black or White03:19
13 You Are Not Alone04:34
14 Earth Song05:01
15 You Rock My World04:27
16 Break of Dawn05:30
17 One More Chance [#]03:49
18 Ben [Live]02:59