Michael Jackson - Mandel Mix

I Just Can't Stop Loving You04:14
Man in the Mirror05:06
They Don't Care About Us [Single Edit]04:49
Beat It04:20
Billie Jean04:56
Black or White03:21
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough03:58
Rock With You03:43
10 Smooth Criminal04:19
11 Thriller05:14
12 The Way You Make Me Feel05:00
13 Ben [Live]03:01
14 Human Nature04:08
15 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)04:01
16 Remember The Time04:02
17 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'06:05