Mercury Rev - The Essential Mercury Rev: Stillness Breathes 1991-2006 [Disc 2]

I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier03:29
I Only Have Eyes for You04:24
Observatory Crest04:25
Streets of Laredo02:43
So There (As Read by Robert Creeley)05:02
He Was a Friend of Mine03:37
Delta Sub Bottleneck Stomp (Chemical Bros. remix)06:24
It's a Man's Man's Man's World04:06
10 Clamor04:09
11 Seagull03:09
12 Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds03:39
13 Coney Island Cyclone02:46
14 Silver Street04:41
15 Deadman (As Read by Alan Vega)09:11
16 Philadelphia03:01
17 Good Times Ahead03:01
18 Memory of a Free Festival05:13