Lou Reed - The Definitive Collection

The Blue Mask05:05
I Wanna Be Black02:58
Looking for Love03:29
Coney Island Baby06:38
Shooting Star03:11
Romeo Had Juliette03:11
I Want to Boogie With You03:55
Set the Twilight Reeling05:07
10 Waltzing Matilda/Street Hassle/Slipaway11:02
11 Vicious Circle02:54
12 Walk on the Wild Side04:15
13 Temporary Thing05:16
14 Cremation/Ashes to Ashes02:56
15 The Bells06:33
16 Dirty Blvd. [Live]06:11