Joni Mitchell - Complete Geffen Recordings Disc 4

Night Ride Home03:22
Passion Play (When All the Slaves Are Free)05:25
Cherokee Louise04:32
The Windfall (Everything for Nothing)05:17
Slouching Towards Bethlehem06:55
Come in from the Cold07:31
Nothing Can Be Done04:55
The Only Joy in Town05:12
Ray's Dad's Cadillac04:34
10 Two Grey Rooms04:14
11 It's All over Now, Baby Blue [#] [*] [Demo Version]04:42