Jona Lewie - The Best of Jona Lewie

You'll Always Find Me in the Kitchen at Parties03:04
Louise (We Get It Right)03:45
Stop the Cavalry02:57
The Baby, She's on the Street02:22
Big Shot -- Momentarily02:58
The Seed That Always Died03:40
I Think I'll Get My Hair Cut02:57
Heart Skips Beat02:10
It Never Will Go Wrong02:18
10 Love Detonator03:57
11 I'll Be Here02:55
12 Shaggy Raggy03:12
13 Vous Et Moi02:12
14 What Have I Done02:46
15 Hallelujah Europa04:04
16 On the Road02:42
17 Heart of Steel03:30
18 Laughing Tonight02:07
19 Feeling Stupid03:38
20 Last Supper at the Masquerade04:06
21 Rearranging the Deckchairs on the Titanic03:29
22 Be Stiff01:31