John Waite - The Complete John Waite, Vol. 1: Falling Backwards

How Did I Get by Without You04:02
In Dreams03:43
Straight to Your Heart04:06
When I See You Smile04:18
Price of Love04:44
Act of Love04:27
If Anybody Had a Heart04:29
10 Missing You04:31
11 Change03:15
12 Back on My Feet Again03:18
13 Midnight Rendezvous03:35
14 Head First03:59
15 Broken Heart03:03
16 Isn't It Time04:03
17 If You've Got the Time02:35