James Brown - JB40: 40th Anniversary Collection Disc 2

King Heroin05:18
There It Is05:02
Get on the Good Foot03:22
Down and Out in New York City03:09
Doing It to Death03:17
The Payback03:25
Papa Don't Take No Mess03:58
My Thang03:08
Funky President (People It's Bad)03:36
10 Get up Offa That Thing03:17
11 Body Heat05:07
12 It's Too Funky in Here07:39
13 Talking Loud and Saying Nothing04:31
14 Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine04:17
15 Super Bad04:04
16 Soul Power06:16
17 Hot Pants04:05
18 Make It Funky03:59