James Brown - JB40: 40th Anniversary Collection Disc 1

Please, Please, Please02:46
Try Me02:33
Good Good Lovin'02:16
I'll Go Crazy02:10
Lost Someone03:08
Night Train03:32
Prisoner of Love02:24
Out of Sight02:24
10 Papa's Got a Brand New Bag04:19
11 I Got You (I Feel Good)02:48
12 It's a Man's Man's Man's World02:49
13 Money Won't Change You02:47
14 Cold Sweat07:26
15 There Was a Time04:28
16 I Got the Feelin'02:40
17 Licking Stick-Licking Stick02:49
18 Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud)04:53
19 Give It up or Turnit a Loose02:52
20 I Don't Want Nobody to Give Me Nothing (Open Up the Door, I'll Get It M03:07
21 Mother Popcorn03:18
22 Ain't It Funky Now03:10