Huey Lewis & The News - 36 All-Time Greatest Hits Disc 3

If This is It03:53
Jacob's Ladder03:32
Change of Heart03:45
Simple as That04:29
Is It Me03:06
Workin' for a Livin'02:40
Perfect World04:07
Tell Me a Little Lie03:45
10 Stop Trying03:33
11 Some of My Lies Are True (Sooner or Later)03:25
12 Small World (Part One)03:54