Huey Lewis & The News - 36 All-Time Greatest Hits Disc 1

The Power of Love03:56
Doing it All for My Baby03:40
Whatever Happened to True Love03:18
Whole Lotta Lovin'03:32
If You Really Love Me You'll Let Me01:55
Better Be True05:22
Heart and Soul04:13
Stuck with You04:29
Do You Believe in Love03:31
10 I Want You02:50
11 Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do03:47
12 Hearts02:50