Flight of the Conchords - I Told You I Was Freaky

Hurt Feelings02:38
We're Both in Love With a Sexy Lady02:49
I Told You I Was Freaky03:15
Demon Woman02:00
Rambling Through the Avenues of Time02:44
Fashion Is Danger02:20
Petrov, Yelyena and Me02:28
Too Many Dicks (on the Dance Floor)02:29
10 You Don't Have to Be a Prostitute02:50
11 Friends02:04
12 Carol Brown03:27
13 Angels02:36