Eurythmics - Greatest Hits

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)04:54
When Tomorrow Comes04:30
Here Comes the Rain Again05:07
Who's That Girl?03:49
Would I Lie to You?04:27
Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves05:59
There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)05:23
Missionary Man03:48
Don't Ask Me Why04:15
10 I Need a Man04:23
11 Love Is a Stranger03:43
12 Thorn in My Side04:14
13 The King and Queen of America04:31
14 Angel04:59