Ella Fitzgerald - The Best of the Songbooks

Something's Gotta Give02:36
Love Is Here to Stay03:55
Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered07:05
I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm02:59
The Lady Is a Tramp03:25
I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)06:16
Miss Otis Regrets03:03
'S Wonderful03:31
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea02:24
10 Love for Sale05:55
11 They Can't Take That Away From Me03:12
12 Midnight Sun04:55
13 Hooray for Love02:45
14 Why Was I Born?03:47
15 Cotton Tail03:27
16 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye03:32