Electric Bonsai Band - Primal Urges [Disc One]

Lounging in the Belly of the Beast03:42
The Automobile/ The Airplane: Part One01:04
Primal Urges03:09
Buddha Boy01:09
After the Flood04:00
I Am My Dad02:32
If a Tree Falls05:07
Angry Young Man03:15
10 Epilogue (Doug at the Gates of Hell)04:33
11 Dog at the Gate of Hell03:52
12 Just One Angel04:33
13 Happy Endings03:42