Daniel Bedingfield - Gotta Get Thru This [UK]

Blown It Again03:21
James Dean (I Wanna Know)03:41
Gotta Get Thru This02:44
Right Girl03:55
If You're Not The One04:19
He Don't Love You Like I Love You03:57
I Can't Read You04:06
Honest Questions03:35
10 Girlfriend03:13
11 Without The Girl03:48
12 Never Gonna Leave Your Side03:56
13 Inflate My Ego05:06
14 Gotta Get Thru This [acoustic version]03:38
15 James Dean (I Wanna Know) [acoustic version]03:00
16 If You're Not The One [acoustic version]04:17