DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist - Product Placement Breaks

I Am ShadowMilton Floyd02:05
A Whole Lot of LoveDennis Coffey02:07
A Whole Lot of LoveDennis Coffey02:07
Big Black Funky SlaveEddie Simpson02:54
Let's Do It Again, Pt. 3 1/2Charlie Whithead03:09
It's Your ThingCold Grits02:17
Expo '83The Backyard Heavies02:46
Sexy WomanTimmy Thomas02:54
I'm Your PuppetJames Bobby & Purify03:02
I'm Your PuppetJames Bobby & Purify03:02
Get ThroughCd III02:18
10 One for the TrebleDavy DMX03:00
11 Destination EarthNewcleus03:38
12 Soul and SunshineHarvey & The Phenomenals03:59
13 The RoadCommunicators & Black Experiences Band03:20
14 Funky Black ManEarnest Jackson02:54
15 Keep on DancingThe Commodores02:50
16 California SoulGerald Wilson03:12
17 California SoulMessengers02:54
18 Fun BuggyPoets02:21
19 It's the Real ThingNew Seekers01:03
20 It's the Real ThingIvor Orchestra Raymonde02:47
21 The BasicMilk02:41
22 Story of My LoveLarry Sanders02:28
23 Cooley HighJoe Cooley04:14
24 Motocross, Pt. 2Logic Circuit03:00
25 House of MirrorsDavid McCallum02:22