Bruce Springsteen - The Essential Bruce Springsteen Disc 2

Born in the U.S.A.04:42
Glory Days04:17
Dancing in the Dark04:04
Tunnel of Love05:13
Brilliant Disguise04:16
Human Touch06:31
Living Proof04:48
Lucky Town03:29
Streets of Philadelphia03:18
10 The Ghost of Tom Joad04:24
11 The Rising04:50
12 Mary's Place06:01
13 Lonesome Day04:07
14 American Skin (41 Shots) (Live)Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band07:53
15 Land Of Hope And Dreams (Live)Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band09:22