Bill Hicks - Arizona Bay

Goodbye You Lizard Scum03:52
Step on the Gas (L.A. Riots)04:51
Officer Nigger Hater05:27
As Long as We're Talking Shelf Life (Kennedy)05:01
Me & Saddam03:11
Bullies of the World01:23
10 Dinosaurs in the Bible05:46
11 Living God01:06
12 Marketing & Advertising04:39
13 Don't Talk for Me01:41
14 Clam Lappers & Sonic the Hedgehog03:02
15 She's Got a Broken Heart01:09
16 Pussywhipped Satan04:41
17 L.A. Falls03:55
18 Elvis08:05